top of page

Loans/Co-financing

At our organization, your investment creates real value. Social, ecological, and sustainable projects are invested in here to promote greater solidarity and quality of life. The more people invest their money with us, the better conditions we receive from the banks. This positively impacts rents, enabling us to offer sustainable and affordable housing.

By financially supporting the cooperative, you also strengthen the non-profit housing and living model. This generates added value for society and supports our innovative efforts for regenerative site development.

The cooperative is financed through a combination of a bank mortgage, government subsidies for non-profit housing, loans (external capital), and membership contributions in the form of share certificates (equity).

An automated form for providing loans will be available here soon. Until then, interested individuals and organizations can contact us directly.

Martin Hohn (Board Member) looks forward to hearing from you: martin@zukunftbahnhof.ch

bottom of page

top of page

Mitfinanzierung - Darlehen

Bei uns schafft deine Anlage realen Wert. Sozial, ökologisch und nachhaltig wird hier in mehr Solidarität und Lebensqualität investiert. Je mehr Menschen ihr Geld bei uns anlegen, desto bessere Konditionen erhalten wir von den Banken. Das wirkt sich auf die Mieten aus und führt dazu, dass wir nachhaltigen und zahlbaren Wohnraum anbieten können.

Mit einer finanziellen Unterstützung der Genossenschaft wird ausserdem das gemeinnützige Wohn- und Lebensmodell gestärkt. Es entsteht ein Mehrwert für die Gesellschaft und unterstützt unser innovatives Vorhaben für eine regenerative Arealentwicklung.

Die Genossenschaft finanziert sich einerseits durch eine Bank-Hypothek, staatlichen Fördergeldern für gemeinnützigen Wohnungsbau und andererseits durch Darlehen (Fremdkapital) und den Mitgliederbeiträgen in Form von Anteilsscheinen (Eigenkapital).

Detaillierte Informationen zu den Möglichkeiten der Mitfinanzierung, sowie das Darlehensreglement, finden sich in den folgenden Dokumenten:

Bald steht hier ein automatisiertes Formular zur Verfügung um Darlehen zu geben. Bis dahin können uns interessierte Personen und Organisationen direkt kontaktieren.

 

Martin Hohn (Vorstand) freut sich von dir zu hören: martin@zukunftbahnhof.ch

bottom of page